الرعاية والخدمات

الخدمات التي نقدمها

تخصصنا

خدمات رعاية صحية شاملة وبأسعار معقولة لجميع فئات المجتمع العلاج الطبيعي

فيما يلي بعض النصائح والمعلومات حول ما يمكن توقعه من الجلسة الأولى

العلاج الطبيعي العظمي و(الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي)

العلاج الطبيعي العظمي و(الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي) هو مجال متخصص من العلاج الطبيعي ويعنى بالإصابات والحالات التي تؤثر على العضلات والمفاصل والأنسجة الرخوة. ويستند نهجنا على الاعتقاد بأن ضعف الحركة والموقف في معظم الأحيان يسبب الأعراض المرتبطة بالمشاكل العضلية الهيكلية مثل الألم، والصلابة، والضعف، أو عدم استقرار المفاصل. يمكن لبرامج إعادة تأهيل العضلات والعظام الهيكلية في كثير من الأحيان تحسين القدرة الوظيفية، والحد من الأعراض، وتحسين رفاة المريض. 

التأهيل العصبي المكثف

إعادة التأهيل العصبي المكثف هو عملية طبية معقدة تهدف إلى المساعدة على التعافي من إصابة الجهاز العصبي، وتقليل أو تعويض أية تعديلات وظيفية ناجمة عن ذلك. في حين أن أهدافنا ونهجنا تختلف وفقا لحالة كل مريض، فإن هدفنا النهائي هو نفسه بالنسبة لجميع المرضى: تعليمهم ليعتمدوا على ذواتهم في حياتهم اليومية. وتشمل المشاكل الشائعة للمرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات عصبية: الشلل، وضعف التوازن، وعدم القدرة على المشى، وفقدان الاستقلال الوظيفي. ونحن نعمل مع المرضى لتحسين هذه المجالات من الخلل. 

إعادة التأهيل المكثف للأطفال

إعادة تأهيل الأطفال المكثف يهدف إلى تحسين قدرات الأطفال والشباب بعد التعرض لإصابة كبرى أو المرض أو الإجراءات الطبية التي تؤثر على وظيفتهم. والهدف من إعادة تأهيل الأطفال هو الحد من الآثار الطبية والنفسية للشلل الدماغي أو أمراض الطفولة الأخرى، وتحسين التنقل الكلي وقدراتهم على أداء أنشطة الحياة اليومية.

إعادة تأهيل المسنين

إعادة تأهيل المسنين. نحن نقدم برنامجا فريدا للمرضى المسنين وتزدادحالات السقوط مع تقدمنا في السن. ويمكن أن يؤدى هذا السقوط لآثار خطيرة على صحة الشخص وحركتهواستقلاله. ومن العوامل التي يمكن أن تهيئ الشخص المسن إلى السقوط هي ضعف التوازن، وأنماط المشي ‍المتغيرة والبدائل‍ السابقة للمفاصل. هنا يمكن للعلاج الطبيعي أن يلعب دورا مهما في الوقاية من الإصابات ومساعدة المرضي المسنين. 

العلاج الطبيعي لصحة المرأة

العلاج الطبيعي لصحة المرأة هو التناول العلاجي لجميع الاضطرابات التي تؤثر على الحوض وقاع الحوض من سلس البول، وألم الحوض أو الإمساك، وهناك أدلة متزايدة على أن العلاج الطبيعي يمكن أن يخفف، وفي كثير من الحالات يمكنه علاج هذه الأعراض.

العلاج الطبيعي للإصابات الرياضية

الإصابات الرياضية هي الإصابات التي تحدث في الأنشطة الرياضية أو التمارين. ويمكن أن تنتج عن الحوادث، وضعف أسلوب التدريب في الممارسة العملية، وعدم كفاية المعدات، والإفراط في استخدام جزء معين من الجسم. الإصابات الرياضية السبعة الأكثر شيوعا هي: التواء فى الكاحل، سحب الفخذ، سلالة أوتار الركبة، الجبائر، التمزق، متلازمة الفخذ، كوع التنس.

خدمات أخرى

s-7

المزيد من التخصصات

مركز ‍جالينوس لديه نخبة ‍من المهنيين الطبيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع المؤهلات الدولية العالية لتوفير خدمات: إدارة الألم وتدريبات ‍اللياقة البدنية عالية الكفاءة وهلم ‍جرا.​

• إدارة الألم
 تدريبات ‍اللياقة البدنية عالية الكفاءة
• ما قبل وبعد إعادة التأهيل الجراحي
• ما قبل وبعد إعادة تأهيل وظيفة القلب والصدر
• مرحلة ما بعد الإنعاش للأورام
• العلاج الطبيعي لما قبل وبعد رعاية الحمل
• إعادة التأهيل للحروق
• العلاج الطبيعي لاضطرابات مواقع العمل

s-8

العلاجات المتقدمة في حالات العظام وحالات الرياضة، مناهج خاصة

نحن نقدم العلاجات المتقدمة للمرضى الذين يعانون من مجموعة واسعة من مشاكل العظام والجهاز العضلي الهيكلي.

• علاج الوخز بالابر الجاف

• العلاج بالحجامة الجافة

• العلاج بالاشرطه الطبيه المرنه

• العلاج باسترخاء الجهاز الليفي العضلي

• العلاج بجهاز الصدمات

• معالجة الأنسجة الرخوة

untitled-1

العلاجات المتقدمة في إعادة التأهيل العصبي

لدينا مناهج متقدمة في إعادة التأهيل العصبي تساعد في انتعاش أفضل في ظروف مثل السكتة الدماغية، إصابة الحبل الشوكي، الشلل الدماغي الخ.

• العلاج بالقفص (وحدة التمرين العالمي)
• العلاج العنكبوتي
• نظام البكرات
• العلاج العصبي الإنمائي
• علاج تحفيز العضلات والأعصاب

0

care & services

what we offer

Our Specialty

Comprehensive, standard and affordable healthcare services throughout the community.  

Here are some tips and information about what to expect from your first session

Ortho (Musculoskeletal) Physiotherapy

Ortho (Musculoskeletal) Physiotherapy is a specialized area of physiotherapy treating injuries and conditions which affect the muscles, joints, and soft tissues. Our approach is based on the belief that impairments in movement and posture most often cause the symptoms associated with musculoskeletal problems such as pain, stiffness, weakness, or joint instability. Musculoskeletal rehabilitation programs can often improve functional capacity, reduce symptoms, and improve the well-being of the patient.  

Neuro Intensive Rehabilitation

Neuro Intensive Rehabilitation is a complex medical process which aims to aid recovery from a nervous system injury, and to minimize or compensate for any functional alterations resulting from it. While our goals and approach will vary according to each patient’s condition, our ultimate objective is the same for all patients: to teach them to become independent in their daily lives. Common problems of patients with neurological disorders include paralysis, poor balance, inability to ambulate, and loss of functional independence. We work with patients to improve these areas of dysfunction.  

Paediatric Intensive Rehabilitation

Paediatric Intensive Rehabilitation is designed to improve the abilities of children and young people following major injury, illness or medical procedures which affect their function. The goal of Pediatric Rehabilitation is to limit the physiological and psychological effects of cerebral palsy or other childhood illness, and to improve overall mobility and abilities to perform activities of daily living.

Geriatric Rehabilitation

Geriatric Rehabilitation We offer a unique program to the aging population. The incidence of falls increases as we age and these falls can have serious implications on a person’s health, mobility and independence. One of the factors that can predispose an aging person to falls is poor balance, altered gait patterns and previous joint replacements. This is where Physical Therapy can play an important role in preventing injury and help the aging population in maintaining their independence. 

Women’s Health Physiotherapy

Women’s Health Physiotherapy is the therapeutic treatment of all disorders affecting the pelvis and pelvic floor. From incontinence to prolapse, pelvic pain or constipation, there is growing evidence that physiotherapy can alleviate, and in many cases cure these symptoms.

Sports Injuries Physiotherapy

Sports injuries are injuries that occur in athletic activities or exercising. They can result from accidents, poor training technique in practice, inadequate equipment, and overuse of a particular body part. The seven most common sports injuries are: Ankle sprain, Groin pull, Hamstring strain, Shin splints, ACL tear, Patello femoral syndrome, Tennis elbow.

Other Services

s-7

More Specialties

Galinus maintaining highly qualified medical professionals with high international qualifications to provide Pain Management & High Intensity Fitness Trainings and so on.  

  • Pain Management
  • High Intensity Fitness Trainings
  • Pre & Post-Surgical Rehabilitation
  • Pre & Post Cardiothoracic Rehabilitation
  • Post Oncology Rehabilitation
  • Pre & Post Pregnancy Care Physiotherapy
  • Burn Rehabilitation
  • Work Station Disorders Physiotherapy
s-8

Advanced treatments in Ortho & Sports Conditions, Special Approaches

We provide advanced treatments for patients with wide range of Orthopedic and musculoskeletal problems.

  • Dry Needling
  • Dry Cupping
  • Kinesiotaping
  • Myofascial Release
  • Shock Wave Therapy
  • Soft Tissue Manipulation
untitled-1

Advanced Treatments in Neuro Rehabilitation

Our Advanced approaches in neuro rehabilitation will help in better recovery in conditions such as stroke, spinal cord injury, Cerebral Palsy etc.

  • Cage Therapy (Universal Exercise Unit)
  • Spider Therapy
  • Pulleys System
  • Neuro Developmental Therapy
  • Peripheral Neuromuscular Facilitation